Contact

 

First Name

Surname

Tel

-Mail

Plant Manager

Edwin

Cramer

+32 89 46097-0

edwin.cramer@lsc-belgium.com

Office

Huberte

Claessens

+32 89 46097-3

huberte.claessens@lsc-belgium.com

Claudia

Navarro y Cabrera

+32 89 46097-5

claudia.navarro@lsc-belgium.com

Planning

planning@lsc-belgium.com

Josy

Housen

+32 89 46097-4

josy.housen@lsc-belgium.com

Shipping Dep.

expeditie@lsc-belgium.com

Maithe

Steensels

+32 89 46097-6

maithe.steensels@lsc-belgium.com

Belma

Mandic

+32 89 46097-6

belma.mandic@lsc-belgium.com

 

 

 

First Name

Surname

Tel

-Mail

Plant Manager

Edwin

Cramer

+32 89 46097-0

edwin.cramer@lsc-belgium.com

Office

Huberte

Claessens

+32 89 46097-3

huberte.claessens@lsc-belgium.com

Claudia

Navarro y Cabrera

+32 89 46097-5

claudia.navarro@lsc-belgium.com

Planning

planning@lsc-belgium.com

Josy

Housen

+32 89 46097-4

josy.housen@lsc-belgium.com

Lynn

Rombouts

+32 89 46097-4

lynn.rombouts@lsc-belgium.com

Shipping Dep.

expeditie@lsc-belgium.com

Katrien

Corstjens

+32 89 46097-6

katrien.corstjens@lsc-belgium.com

Belma

Mandic

+32 89 46097-6

belma.mandic@lsc-belgium.com

Lsc Logo

 

 

 

 

 

LSC N.V.
Kanaal Noord Z.1 1417
B-3960 Bree
Tel: +32 89 460970
e-mail: info@lsc-belgium.com